Contact Us

Yaesu 8900 transceiver
Contact us

Club Officers

Board of Directors June 2019-2021:

 Ed Cole, KL7UW
 Paul Kiesel, K7CW
 Dale Hershberger, KL7XJ

AVG Officers Sept. 2019-2021:

President - Ed Cole, KL7UW
Vice President - Brandon Clark, KL7BSC
Secretary - Treasurer - Temp KL7UW


Awards Chair - Paul Kiesel, K7CW
Contest Chair - Brandon Clark, KL7BSC
Webmaster - Ed Cole, KL7UW


You can become a member easily. Membership is available to Alaskan (and some Outside) hams. Follow the link below to learn more.

Email Reflector

The club also maintains an email reflector where you can stay in touch from anywhere.

Contact Us

If those options don’t work, we also have a contact form you can use to get in touch with us directly.